Soulseekers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Soulseekers

A forum for paranormal discussions. All views are welcome!

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I'm new to this DX - Haunted School

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
danii

danii

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2007-08-30

I'm new to this DX - Haunted School Empty
PostSubject: I'm new to this DX - Haunted School   I'm new to this DX - Haunted School Icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2007 11:43 am

Eh, I haven't really experience anything with ghosts but weird things have happened to me. People say it's just me imagining things Rolling Eyes but I know that I wasn't!.

There's a primary School called Shirely Warren Primary and Junior School. And I know that for a fact that it's haunted. Rumours say that the school was built on a graveyard and that the souls at peace were disturbed. [Ehi doubt if that is true though] I have experienced a few encounters when I was attending at the school.

My first one was when I was in a girls toilet on the top floor. This one part of the school is always in darkness where the caretakers never fixed the lights. And so You would have to walk through a dark corridor to get to the toilets, and not even the lights in them worked properly. I even found out that most people were too scared to use them toilets so they either wet themselves or just waited until they got home.